Coordinators for cooperation with NGOs




Foreign Affairs Committee


Anita Ābola

+371 67087377

European Affairs Committee


Solvita Gailiša

+371 67087324

Budget and Finance (Taxation) Committee

Gita Strautiņa

+371 67087319

Legal Affairs Committee


Inita Auziņa

+371 67087151

Human Rights and Public Affairs Committee

Kristīne Hincenberga

+371 67087246

Education, Culture and Science Committee

Sandra Lezdiņa

+371 67087277

Defence, Internal Affairs and Corruption Prevention Committee

Margita Markevica

+371 67087238

Public Administration and Local Government Committee

Kristīne Vītola

+371 67087256

Economic, Agricultural, Environmental and Regional Policy Committee

Andris Capāns

+371 67087305

Social and Employment Matters Committee


Anželika Bruže

+371 67087371

Pirmdien, 23.oktobrī
10:00  Budžeta un finanšu (nodokļu) komisijas sēde
11:30  Budžeta un finanšu (nodokļu) komisijas sēde (turpinājums)
14:00  Saeimas Prezidija sēde
14:00  Budžeta un finanšu (nodokļu) komisijas sēde (turpinājums)
16:00  Budžeta un finanšu (nodokļu) komisijas sēde (turpinājums)